JANET JACKSON – UNBREAKABLE WORLD TOUR – SECOND LEG

PRE-ORDER JANET’S NEW ALBUM AND RECEIVE SPECIAL ACCESS TO PRESALE TICKETS FOR 2016 TPRE-ORDER JANET’S NEW ALBUM AND RECEIVE SPECIAL ACCESS TO PRESALE TICKETS FOR 2016 TOUR DATESOUR DATES

http://www.janetjackson.com/

Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Portland, OR
Moda Center

Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Seattle, WA
KeyArena

Friday, January 15, 2016
Sacramento, CA
Sleep Train Arena

Saturday, January 16, 2016
Anaheim, CA
Honda Center

Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Tucson, AZ
Tucson Arena

Thursday, January 21, 2016
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center

Saturday, January 23, 2016
Houston, TX
Toyota Center

Sunday, January 24, 2016
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center

Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Tulsa, OK
BOK Center

Friday, January 29, 2016
Indianapolis, IN
Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Saturday, January 30, 2016
Lexington, KY
Rupp Arena

Monday, February 01, 2016
Columbus, OH
Schottenstein Center

Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena

Friday, February 05, 2016
Detroit, MI
The Palace of Auburn Hills

Saturday, February 06, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
CONSOL Energy Center

Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Newark, NJ
Prudential Center

Friday, February 19, 2016
Bethlehem, PA
Sands Bethlehem Events Center

Monday, February 22, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center

Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center

Friday, February 26, 2016
Boston, MA
TD Garden

Monday, February 29, 2016
Baltimore, MD
Royal Farms Arena

Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Washington, DC
Verizon Center

Thursday, March 03, 2016
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena

Friday, March 04, 2016
Winston-Salem, NC
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Sunday, March 06, 2016
Columbia, SC
Colonial Life Arena

Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Jacksonville, FL
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena

Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BB&T Center

Here's a list of the dates for the 1st leg:
Aug. 31, 2015 Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sept. 2, 2015 Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Sept. 4, 2015 Rexall Place Edmonton, AB
Sept. 5, 2015 Revolution Place Grande Prairie, AB
Sept. 7, 2015 SaskTel Centre Saskatoon, SK
Sept. 8, 2015 MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Sept. 11, 2015 Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI
Sept. 12, 2015 PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati
Sept. 15, 2015 Air Canada Centre Toronto
Sept. 17, 2015 Walnut Creek Amphitheatre Raleigh, NC
Sept. 18, 2015 PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte, NC
Sept. 20, 2015 American Airlines Arena Miami
Sept. 23, 2015 Amway Arena Orlando
Sept. 24, 2015 Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
Sept. 26, 2015 Chastain Park Amphitheatre Atlanta, GA
Sept. 27, 2015 Ascend Amphitheater Nashville
Sept. 29, 2015 Fedex Forum Memphis, TN
Sept. 30, 2015 Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
Oct. 9, 2015 Axis @ Planet Hollywood Las Vegas
Oct. 10, 2015 Axis @ Planet Hollywood Las Vegas
Oct. 13, 2015 Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco
Oct. 14, 2015 Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco
Oct. 16, 2015 The Forum Los Angeles
Oct. 17, 2015 Viejas Arena San Diego
Oct. 19, 2015 Comerica Theatre Phoenix
Oct. 21, 2015 Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA
Oct. 22, 2015 Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA
Oct. 24, 2015 Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Oct. 25, 2015 Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Oct. 27, 2015 Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Oct. 29, 2015 Chaifetz Arena St. Louis, MO
Oct. 30, 2015 CenturyLink Center Omaha, NE
Nov. 1, 2015 Target Center Minneapolis
Nov. 3, 2015 Chicago Theatre Chicago
Nov. 4, 2015 Chicago Theatre Chicago
Nov. 12, 2015 Neal S. Blaisdell Center Arena Honolulu, HI