Contact Us

Request/Contest Lines: (864) 271-1073 or 1-800-767-1073

Business Office: (864) 235-1073

Station Offices:
220 North Main Street, Suite 402
Greenville, SC 29601

We are on the fourth floor of NOMA Tower (which is adjacent to the Hyatt at the intersection of Main and Beatty).

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 am - 5:30 pm, excluding holidays
Prize Pickup: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
(to be sure your prize is ready, please call 864-235-1073 before you come pick it up)

 

CONTACT Email Phone
Karolyn Mulvaney
VP/General Manager
karolyn.mulvaney@summitmediacorp.com (864) 235-1073
Kathy Lee Jones
General Sales Manager
kathylee.jones@summitmediacorp.com (864) 282-1019
Elroy Smith
Operations Manager
Elroy.Smith@summitmediacorp.com (864) 235-1073
Rhonda Rawlings
News & Community Service Dir
rhonda.rawlings@summitmediacorp.com (864) 282-1001
Bethany Wimmer
Webmaster
bethany.wimmer@summitmediacorp.com (864) 235-1073
Sara Polk
Traffic Director
sara.polk@summitmediacorp.com (864) 235-1073
Beth Baltes
Sales Assistant
beth.baltes@summitmediacorp.com (864) 282-1053
On Air Now
The D.L. Hughley Show
from 3pm-7pm!
NOW PLAYING
Last 10

12:00am
LAST PLAYED -