Contact Us

<table -="" 220="" 8:30am="" a="" advertise="" 0""="" 2""="" click="" fax:="" for="" here="" href="" main="" monday-friday="" n.="" phone:="" sc="" station="" style="" color:#000000;"="" suite="" table="" with="" border="" cellpadding="" cellspacing=""> 107.3 JAMZ! Request Line Local
Toll Free   (864) 271-1073
(800) 767-1073 Karolyn Mulvaney
VP/General Manager karolyn.mulvaney@summitmediacorp.com (864) 235-1073 Kathy Lee Jones
General Sales Manager kathylee.jones@summitmediacorp.com (864) 282-1019 Mark Shands
Program Director mark.shands@summitmediacorp.com (864) 235-1073 Rhonda Rawlings
News & Community Service Dir rhonda.rawlings@summitmediacorp.com (864) 282-1001 Vicky James
Asst PD / Music Director vicky.james@summitmediacorp.com (864) 235-1073 Bethany Wimmer
Webmaster bethany.wimmer@summitmediacorp.com (864) 235-1073 Sara Polk
Traffic Director sara.polk@summitmediacorp.com (864) 235-1073 Beth Baltes
Sales Assistant beth.baltes@summitmediacorp.com (864) 282-1053
On Air Now
Kelly Mac on Middays
from 10am-3pm!
NOW PLAYING
Last 10

12:00am
LAST PLAYED -