Contact Us

WJMZ-FM
220 N. Main Street
Suite 402
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Fax: (864) 370-3403
Click here for a map.
Monday-Friday 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Advertise with us

 

Station Contacts:
107.3 JAMZ! Request Line Local
Toll Free
  (864) 271-1073
(800) 767-1073
Karolyn Mulvaney
General Manager
karolyn.mulvaney@summitmediacorp.com (864) 271-1073
Kathy Lee Jones
General Sales Manager
kathylee.jones@summitmediacorp.com (864) 282-1019
Mark Shands
Program Director
mark.shands@summitmediacorp.com (864) 235-1073
Rhonda Rawlings
News & Community Service Dir
rhonda.rawlings@summitmediacorp.com (864) 282-1001
Vicky James
Asst PD / Music Director
vicky.james@summitmediacorp.com (864) 235-1073
Cathy Tabor
National Sales Manager
cathy.tabor@summitmediacorp.com (864) 282-1042
Sara Polk
Traffic Director
sara.polk@summitmediacorp.com (864) 235-1073
Beth Baltes
Sales Assistant
beth.baltes@summitmediacorp.com (864) 282-1053
On Air Now
NOW PLAYING
Last 10

12:00am
LAST PLAYED -