Follow 107.3 JAMZ

   

 

Call Us

Advertising

To learn more about advertising on 107.3 JAMZ, contact us at 864-235-1073, or send us an inquiry.

Prize Pickup Info

Street Address: 220 North Main Street, Suite 402, Greenville, SC 29601
We are on the fourth floor of NOMA Tower (which is adjacent to the Hyatt in dt Greenville at the intersection of Main and Beattie).

Prize Pickup: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm (call 864-235-1073 before you come to ensure it’s ready!)

MUSIC/PROGRAMMING:

Maurice DeVoe
Operations Manager
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: maurice.devoe@summitmediacorp.com

Tone Hollywood
Music Director
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: tone@1073jamz.com

Sheba Foxx
News & PSA Director
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: sheba@1073jamz.com

Steven Fulton
Promotions Director
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: steven.fulton@summitmediacorp.com

ADVERTISING:

Kathy Lee Jones
General Sales Manager
Phone: (864) 282-1019
Email: kathylee.jones@summitmediacorp.com

Karolyn Mulvaney
Digital and Political Sales Manager
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: karolyn.mulvaney@summitmediacorp.com

Katie Joner
Sales Assistant
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: katie.joner@summitmediacorp.com

Sara Polk
Traffic Director
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: sara.polk@summitmediacorp.com

Bethany Wimmer
Webmaster
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: bethany.wimmer@summitmediacorp.com

Karolyn Mulvaney
President/Market Manager
Phone: (864) 235-1073

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>